LEEK POOL LEAGUE CONTACTS LIST WINTER 2016-17
Team Venue Captain Mobile Email
Ball Haye Tavern A 386951 Colin Leather 07956019211 colinleather@hotmail.co.uk
Ball Haye Tavern B 386951 Pete Hudson 07814621042 peterhudson369@btinternet.com
Ball Haye Tavern C 386951 Ant Venables 07815427109  
Ball Haye Tavern D 386951 Greg Johnston 07530715268  
Benks A 382783 Steve Rider 07531987800 sridercave@googlemail.com
Benks B 382783 Rob Spender 07972675873 rob@benks.fsnet.co.uk
Benks C 382783 Phil Clewes 07833393432 pnm.clewes@hotmail.co.uk
Black Lion Cheddleton A 361843 Ben Darlington 07810653332 ben.darlington@britannia.co.uk
Blue Mugge 384450 Nick Millward    
Blue Mugge 384450 Paul Harrison 07803124433 harrisons.bluemugg@sky.com
Breaks 1 372772 Billy Plant 07804292384 billyplant@msn.com
Breaks 2 372772 Clinton Rushton 07584597620  
Britannia 399494/ 529903 Dave Riley/ Mick 07768983538 m+jpainter1@hotmail.co.uk
Cattle Market  528198 Shaun 07494112702 Gemmadarlington83@Gmail.com 
Hare and Gate   Adam Gayes 07975647375 agayzy@gmail.com
Knott Inn   Chris Harding 07391953031 chrisharding101@gmx.co.uk
Plough 01782 502115 Phil Rogers 07773924206 prelectrical@sky.com
Prince Of Wales A 384758 Aidy Kosasih 07843664667  
Prince Of Wales B 384758 Paul Shatwell 07918189257 Anthony.shatwell@sky.com
Prince Of Wales C 384758 Jim Cowen 07502475363  
Prince Of Wales D 384758 Gary Kimberley 07837582418 Gary.kimberley@sky.com
Sea Lion Ipstones A 266450 Andrew Stone 07970603031 andrewstone@hjlea.com
Sea Lion Ipstones B 266450 George 07828032245  
Wellington A 372535 Derek Robinson 07773875115 derekrobinson50@hotmail.co.uk
Wellington B 372535      
Ye Olde Rock Inn 300324 Henry Grindon 07967758877 ggrindon@aol.com
         
CHAIRMAN   TONY SHAW 07899090044 tonys@collcap.co.uk
SECRETARY   ROB SPENDER 07972675873 rob@benks.fsnet.co.uk
TREASURER   CRAIG BODE